Training Webinar Series:

Driving Enrollments:

Q2 Marketplace

 

After attending The Basics, join this session to learn how to target the right customer and how to drive enrollments.

 

Who should attend: Those that are responsible for sales and/or enrollments

Session length: 30 minutes

Webinar Schedule

 

Date Time
Wednesday, July 13 3pm ET / 2pm CT
Wednesday, June 20 10am ET / 9am CT
Wednesday, August 10 3pm ET / 2pm CT
Wednesday, August 17 10am ET / 9am CT
Wednesday, August 24 3pm ET / 2pm CT

 

Register Now