Training Webinar Series:
Explore the new Banno Features  

 

Learn about our Invoicing and Online Payment Upgrades for Banno and

hear how they benefit your Small Business customers. 

 

Register for one of the sessions below to learn more about these features and gain strategies for identifying and engaging customers who can benefit the most from the functionality.

Webinar Schedule

 

Date Time Topic
Tues, November 23 4pm ET/ 3pm CT Explore the New Banno Features
Tues, November 30 10am ET/ 9am CT Explore the New Banno Features
Tues, December 14 10am ET/ 9am CT Explore the New Banno Features
Tues, January 4 3pm ET / 2pm CT Explore the New Banno Features
Tues, January 18 3pm ET / 2pm CT Explore the New Banno Features
Tues, February 1 10am ET / 9am CT Explore the New Banno Features

Register Now

 

Explore the New Banno Features

July 28th, 2021

Presenter: Kim Reher - Lead of Autobooks Training and Education